"GCC Grand Tours" Unified Tourist Visa

The initiative, expected to be available by end of 2024, will allow foreign nationals to travel to all six GCC states (Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the UAE) on one unified multiple-entry tourist visa. 

Bookmark this page - we'll have more details as they are released.

This alert is for informational purposes only. If you have any questions, please contact us.